Unbounded Terror - Faith in Chaos

The legendary Spanish Death Metal band UNBOUNDED TERROR have just finished the recording process of their highly anticipated sophomore album, which will be released 28 years after their classic debut Nest of Affliction, in 1992. The new album will be entitled Faith in Chaos and will be released in January 2nd, 2020 through Xtreem Music on CD and 12″ LP.

Formed in 1990, UNBOUNDED TERROR are one of the most legendary names under the Spanish Death Metal scene, having the honor of releasing the first national death metal album in both 12″ LP, CD and cassette through Drowned Prod. (pre-Repulse/ Xtreem Music). Now UNBOUNDED TERROR returns to what has always been their home, with a superb album that keeps their classic old and genuine death metal style.

The recording of Faith in Chaos was done by Nico Beninato at Kimera Recordings in Palma de Mallorca, and then mastered in Germany by gurú Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios, resulting in an absolutely overwhelming sounding album. The cover of this new work was designed by the always great Juanjo Castellano.

Tracklist for Faith in Chaos:

01. Faith in Chaos – Intro
02. Hiding From the Light
03. Silent Soul
04. Insidious
05. Destroyed From Within
06. They Will Come From the Pain
07. Hated in Hell
08. The Destroyers of Hope
09. Engulfed By the Gods
10. Through the Flesh We Will Reach Hell

LISTEN: Bandcamp



Share this post

Be the first to comment on "UNBOUNDED TERROR – Faith in Chaos"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.