Body Void/Keeper Split

Body Void/Keeper split

San Francisco blackened sludge/doom band Body Void have teamed up with fellow Californian doom band Keeper on a three song split release coming out on January 15, 2020.

It is available now for pre-order on cassette from Tridroid Records and on vinyl from Roman Numeral Records.

Noob Heavy’s CarcassBomb says:

“Since the release of You Will Know The Fear You Forced Upon Us I have had the resplendent displeasure of experiencing the concepts and genre ideals on offer, from the abrasive hate filled blackened vocals and lyrics to the equally abrasive hate filled sludge drone instrumentation.”

Read the entire review here.

1. Body Void – Androgyne
2. Keeper – Trial & Error
3. Keeper – Twenty

We featured the vinyl collection of Body Void’s Will Ryan in this edition of My Vinyl Offering.

Share this post

2 Comments on "Body Void/Keeper Split"

  1. Cheers for having me on your site! Looking forward to hopefully snagging a cassette. Such a great split.

  2. More than happy to feature your review. Vinyl and cassette ordered!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.